Premium Qualität
Kein Importstress
Kauf auf Rechnung
0
Filters

Brands

    Wie viel darf es kosten?

    To

    Brands

    CNNP (Zhongcha)

    CNNP is not a factory in the common sense, but occurs as a producer. The trading company was founded in 1938. At first the Kunming Factory, the Factory Menghai and Xiaguan all belong to CNNP all....

    CNNP is not a factory in the common sense, but occurs as a producer. The trading company was founded in 1938. At first the Kunming Factory, the Factory Menghai and Xiaguan all belong to CNNP all. CNNP is abbreviated as China Tushu or Zhongcha. Why is there CNNP at all? That' because of the isolationist state doctrine of China before the reforms of Deng Xiaoping. All things for import or export had to be handled via special trade companies. Hence the importance CNNP. During the 1980s when the reforms slowly had gained a foothold, and the tea factories were privatized and could also offer their products directly abroad. These include in the stricter sense also Hong Kong and Taiwan, the largest at that time pu-erh tea consumers. This process was not completed until 1999. Nevertheless CNNP may and can still distribute certain blends under their own logo.

    In the recent past CNNP has massively expanded its investments with the aim to regain lost market share especially in the pu-erh tea. Among others, large areas were purchased in Yiwu, including smaller tea factories.

    Filter
    4 products
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP Big Font Round Tea 1990ies
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP Big Font Round Tea 1990ies

    A very well balanced tea from CNNP...

    A very well balanced te...

    In stock
    €19,99 *
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP 8582 2003
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP 8582 2003

    The little and rather blunt brothe...

    The little and rather b...

    In stock
    €20,00 *
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP Raw Brick 9062 1995
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP Raw Brick 9062 1995

    Made by Menghai Factory under the ...

    Made by Menghai Factory...

    In stock
    €20,49 *
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP Fulu Shouxi 2007
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP Fulu Shouxi 2007

    Another classic tea made by CNNP...

    Another classic tea mad...

    In stock
    €24,99 *

    Overige categorieën in Brands

    CNNP (Zhongcha)

    CNNP is not a factory in the common sense, but occurs as a producer. The trading company was founded in 1938. At first the Kunming Factory, the Factory Menghai and Xiaguan all belong to CNNP all. CNNP is abbreviated as China Tushu or Zhongcha. Why is there CNNP at all? That' because of the isolationist state doctrine of China before the reforms of Deng Xiaoping. All things for import or export had to be handled via special trade companies. Hence the importance CNNP. During the 1980s when the reforms slowly had gained a foothold, and the tea factories were privatized and could also offer their products directly abroad. These include in the stricter sense also Hong Kong and Taiwan, the largest at that time pu-erh tea consumers. This process was not completed until 1999. Nevertheless CNNP may and can still distribute certain blends under their own logo.

    In the recent past CNNP has massively expanded its investments with the aim to regain lost market share especially in the pu-erh tea. Among others, large areas were purchased in Yiwu, including smaller tea factories.

    CNNP (Zhongcha)
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Premium Qualität
Kein Importstress
Kauf auf Rechnung
0
0
Filter

Marken

    Wie viel darf es kosten?

    Bis

    Marken

    CNNP (Zhongcha)

    CNNP ist keine Fabrik im klassischen Sinne, tritt aber als Produzent auf. Gegründet wurde die Handelsgesellschaft im Jahr 1938. Anfangs gehörte die Kunming Factory, die Menghai Factory und Xiag...

    CNNP ist keine Fabrik im klassischen Sinne, tritt aber als Produzent auf. Gegründet wurde die Handelsgesellschaft im Jahr 1938. Anfangs gehörte die Kunming Factory, die Menghai Factory und Xiaguan alle zu CNNP. CNNP wird auch mit China Tushu oder Zhongcha abgekürzt. Warum gibt es denn überhaupt CNNP? Das hängt an der isolationistischen Staatsdoktrin Chinas vor den Reformen Deng Xiaopings. Alle Dinge für den Import oder Export mussten über spezielle Handelsgesellschaften abgewickelt werden. Daher rührt die Bedeutung CNNPs. Im Laufe der 1980er als die Reformen langsam Fuß gefasst hatten, wurden auch die Teefabriken privatisiert und konnten ihre Produkte selbst direkt im Ausland anbieten. Hierzu zählen im strengeren Sinne auch Hongkong und Taiwan, die zu dieser Zeit größten Pu-erh Konsumenten. Abgeschlossen wurde dieser Prozess hinsichtlich CNNP erst 1999. Trotzdem darf und kann CNNP bestimmte Blends aus der Zeit davor noch unter eigenen Namen anpreisen.

    In der jüngeren Vergangenheit hat CNNP massiv seine Investitionen ausgebaut mit dem Ziel verlorene Marktanteile speziell im Pu-erh Teebereich zurückzugewinnen. Unter anderem wurden größere Flächen in Yiwu erworben samt kleineren Teefabriken.

    Filter
    4 produkte
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP Raw Brick 9062 1995
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP Raw Brick 9062 1995

    Von Menghai unter dem CNNP Label h...

    Von Menghai unter dem C...

    Auf Lager
    €20,49 *
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP Big Font Round Tea 1990er
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP Big Font Round Tea 1990er

    Ein sehr harmonischer Tee aus dem ...

    Ein sehr harmonischer T...

    Auf Lager
    €19,99 *
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP 8582 2003
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP 8582 2003

    Der kleine, etwas gröbere Bruder ...

    Der kleine, etwas gröb...

    Auf Lager
    €20,00 *
    CNNP (Zhongcha) CNNP Fulu Shouxi 2007
    CNNP (Zhongcha)CNNP Fulu Shouxi 2007

    Ein weiterer Klassiker aus dem Hau...

    Ein weiterer Klassiker ...

    Auf Lager
    €24,99 *

    Overige categorieën in Marken

    CNNP (Zhongcha)

    CNNP ist keine Fabrik im klassischen Sinne, tritt aber als Produzent auf. Gegründet wurde die Handelsgesellschaft im Jahr 1938. Anfangs gehörte die Kunming Factory, die Menghai Factory und Xiaguan alle zu CNNP. CNNP wird auch mit China Tushu oder Zhongcha abgekürzt. Warum gibt es denn überhaupt CNNP? Das hängt an der isolationistischen Staatsdoktrin Chinas vor den Reformen Deng Xiaopings. Alle Dinge für den Import oder Export mussten über spezielle Handelsgesellschaften abgewickelt werden. Daher rührt die Bedeutung CNNPs. Im Laufe der 1980er als die Reformen langsam Fuß gefasst hatten, wurden auch die Teefabriken privatisiert und konnten ihre Produkte selbst direkt im Ausland anbieten. Hierzu zählen im strengeren Sinne auch Hongkong und Taiwan, die zu dieser Zeit größten Pu-erh Konsumenten. Abgeschlossen wurde dieser Prozess hinsichtlich CNNP erst 1999. Trotzdem darf und kann CNNP bestimmte Blends aus der Zeit davor noch unter eigenen Namen anpreisen.

    In der jüngeren Vergangenheit hat CNNP massiv seine Investitionen ausgebaut mit dem Ziel verlorene Marktanteile speziell im Pu-erh Teebereich zurückzugewinnen. Unter anderem wurden größere Flächen in Yiwu erworben samt kleineren Teefabriken.

    CNNP (Zhongcha)
    Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? JaNeinFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »